Buy Online Kylie - Disco Double Blue Cassette (Exclusive) *product may differ to image displayed


Disco Double Blue Cassette (Exclusive)


Release Date: 06/11/2020

Discs: 2

  Buy Cassette only

Add download for only £6

‘DISCO’ is the first new album since Kylie’s 2018 album ‘Golden’, which hit number 1 in both the UK and Australia. Collectively, Kylie’s singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official UK Singles Chart Top 40 and she has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival’s history.

Side A

1. Magic
2. Miss a Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues

Side B

1. Supernova
2. Say Something
3. Last Chance
4. I Love It

Side C

1. Where Does the DJ Go?
2. Dance Floor Darling
3. Unstoppable
4. Celebrate You

Side D

1. Till You Love Somebody
2. Fine Wine
3. Hey Lonely
4. Spotlight