Buy Online Kylie - Disco Vinyl + Clear Vinyl (Exclusive) + Photograph (Exclusive)


Disco Vinyl + Clear Vinyl (Exclusive) + Photograph (Exclusive)


Release Date: 06/11/2020

This multi buy includes:

  • Disco Vinyl
  • Disco Clear Vinyl (Exclusive)
  • Photograph (Exclusive)
Limited edition clear vinyl.

‘DISCO’ is the first new album since Kylie’s 2018 album ‘Golden’, which hit number 1 in both the UK and Australia. Collectively, Kylie’s singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official UK Singles Chart Top 40 and she has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. Kylie has multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 3 BRIT Awards, 2 MTV Music Awards and a Grammy. Her 2019 Glastonbury performance was the most-watched TV moment in the festival’s history.

Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side A

1. Magic
2. Miss A Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something

Side B

7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does The DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You