Buy Online Kylie - Golden Cassette (Christmas Collector's Edition)


Golden Cassette (Christmas Collector's Edition)

Cassette €11.99

Release Date: 14/12/2018

Discs: 1

Released on 14th December to round off a great year the Christmas Collector’s Edition cassette will be the final special format from the Golden campaign.

This limited edition silver glitter C60 cassette is presented in a silver cruciform outer folder printed on mirror board, wrapped in a card slipcase, all completed with a black and silver foil sticker seal.

The cassette also contains a AAA pass which, using Shazam, will give you access to an exclusive Christmas video message from Kylie. The single version of ‘Music’s Too Sad Without You’ with Jack Savoretti is also included as a bonus track.


1. Dancing
2. Stop Me from Falling
3. Golden
4. Lifetime to Repair
5. Sincerely Yours
6. One Last Kiss


7. Live a Little
8. Shelby 68
9. Radio On
10. L.O.V.E
11. Raining Glitter
12. Music's Too Sad Without You


Music's Too Sad Without You (with Jack Savoretti) – SINGLE VERSION